Skip to main content

National Honor Society



National Honor Society

President- Mailei Aviles

Vice Preisdent- Jeffery Cook 

Secretary- Reynaldo Romo

Treasurer- Mia Garcia 

Amber Bridges 

Julianna Monroy

Jonathon Rohrer

Rylan Watts



Sponsor: Diedre Ashmore (Ms. Ashmore)


National Honor Society Navigation

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Morgan ISD
1306 Charles St.
PO Box 300
Morgan, Texas 76671

Regular School Hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Summer Hours: 

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Phone: 1-254-635-2311
Fax: 1-254-635-2129


Welcome to our newly updated website!  Please check back often for updates and tell a friend! 

District Quick Links

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center