Skip to main content

Journalism

Sponsor: B. Ramirez

Although she’s been the one editing the website for quite a while now, she has alot on her plate as she has to teach, plan, and conduct meetings with her favorite Senior class! Not to mention, she also has to do extra for every home game, to the concession stands of Football and Basketball. It’s a good thing she finally gets a staff she can rely on to help ease her stressful life. Staff member are:

Dustin Brown- Senior- dustin.brown@morganisd.org

Sergio Escamilla- Senior – sergio.escamilla@morganisd.org

Jeffrey Cook- Junior- jeffrey.cook@morganisd.org

Reynaldo Romo- Sophomore- reynaldo.romo@morganisd.org

Eddie Anness- Sophomore- eddie.anness@morganisd.org

Cassie Charters- Sophomore- cassie.charters@morganisd.org

 

If anyone needs to request something that involves school journalism, please contact us.

Journalism Navigation

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Morgan ISD
1306 Charles St.
PO Box 300
Morgan, Texas 76671
Schedule:

Regular School Hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Summer Hours: 

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Map
Map  
Phone: 1-254-635-2311
Fax: 1-254-635-2129

Website

Welcome to our newly updated website!  Please check back often for updates and tell a friend! 

District Quick Links

E-Note Sign-Up